Apanache

How I miss Far North Queensland, the perfect weather Summer or Winter and Everything in between…

spiral-shell-on-the-beach-queensland-australia

The Following Far Nth Queensland Slideshow Pix via LONELY PLANET mostly

 

Then there’s the Sunshine Coast, I went through my High School / College years in this Beautiful Area. My best friend lived at Coolum Beach (and still does) so I would visit her there quite a bit on the weekends.  Often times we would also spend the day at Mooloolaba as well, was always a favorite!

Now for a link to an Interactive map for the Sunshine Coast complete with Video’s pictures and more.  I lived at Peregian Beach, pronounced pur~reegi~an, it is named after a bird, like many streets etc in the Sunshine Coast Beach, I went to School via a fairly long trip to Nambour..

It’s a stunning destination, also amazing when you live in an area such as this…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

