Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34

Mary MacKillop

My quality can be best explained by quoting Australia’s first (and only) Saint Mary MacKillop never see a need without doing something about it. (1871).

This what I strived to do most of my life, sometimes I have had great successes, other times I have done my best and conceded defeat or negotiated a compromise.  Such is life …

If you want to know more about Saint Mary MacKillop read here

Daily Prompt: Toot Your Horn.

Other Tooters

View original post

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

