AUTHOR JENNIFER LOISKE

My friends mean the world to me. I’m not the easiest person to be friends with as I don’t call, I don’t visit, I don’t answer when they call and sometimes it may take a year or so before I manage to pick up the phone and yet they are always there for me.  They know the darkest secrets in my soul and about the shadows that follow me when I’m in ‘that mood’ and still they love me the way I am. And when I’m ready to crawl from my cave and suggest we do something stupid together they’re always in. Who could ask for more?

So, as a tribute to friendship I’m dedicating this post to my friends and sharing some of my favorite books that involves interesting relationships.

“Only a true best friend can protect you from your immortal enemies.” (Richelle Mead)

For young adult readers:

Club Number FiveClub…

View original post 529 more words

Leave a Reply

