A Grateful Man

I love to experience laughter, whether it is myself laughing or the laughter of others–preferably both.

I find it is soothing and uplifting, and sometimes when a situation seems dire enough, and the only choices left appear to be to laugh or to cry, I’ve been grateful that I hadn’t ignored my laugh muscles.

I hope you enjoy this brief video as I did.

http://www.bitoffun.com/video_vault/my-dance-moves.htm

Love and laughter,

Russ
PS The title of this post was originally “Ventriloquest Humor” due either to a typo or the fact that a ventriloquest is a quest one takes when they become a ventriloquist. I leave it for my astute readers to decide.
;-D!

View original post

Leave a Reply

