Russ Towne's A Grateful Man

No More Secrets No More Lies Final Mix w Loralee MP3 WFH LC 102512

Katie Sue Final Mix w truck Noises MP3 23oct12

The first song I listed on song-selling sites, “Nature’s Symphony” so far has had digital distribution via Spotify, Xbox Music, and Muve Music. It was co-written with Kevin Harris. Peter Johnson was the photographer for the song artwork.

I’d love to list more of my songs on the online song-selling sites, but I lack the required photos or artwork for each that captures the spirit of each song that I can use to list, market, and sell them, so I’ve decided to try an experiment: Two Photo Contests!

Winners will receive $25, photo attribution on the song listing, their photo getting shown at least once and probably multiple times on my blog over time, and perhaps most importantly, that warm and fuzzy feeling that can come from…

View original post 464 more words

Leave a Reply

