A Day at the Park

Life Is Like That

Reading comics is one of my best past time during my childhood days.  I think this is how I learned how to read since I don’t remember any nursery books when I was growing up. 
To date, I still read the comics section of the newspaper.  Skipping the front page, I bee line to the funny section.  Eat your dessert first, I must admit.  The real world will give me indigestion. 
There will be a huge rare comic auction from Avenger to X-men this weekend in Vancouver.  One comic is estimated to sell at a mere $20,000.  Gulp!  I will pass this one as much as I enjoy reading Incredible Hulk. 
Looking for more funnies in the Web, I cannot help but share this site.  The writer gave me permission to “reblog” it.  Enjoy. 

A Day At The Park

Capture

CLICK THE THUMBNAIL ABOVE

View original post 15 more words

Leave a Reply

