Pet friendly flowers/plants

Tina Turners Home Decor

There is this myth that those people who dont like or love pets do not make good lovers..How true or how false it is, I am yet to verify because as far as am concerned, I am a good lover and I dont like pets, more so dogs and cats…I know what you are thinking, that I am beating my own drums…Anyway, forget about loving, liking and hating pets, here is some information that you have never considered useful all your life. It is very useful especially if you are planning on getting a pet…In fact, it never occurred to me that some plants are harmful to dogs and cats..Well, I knew that cats throw up after eating grass but it never occurred to me that there could be other plants… Cats have it in their minds that any fresh looking flower in the house is worth biting. One of…

View original post 602 more words

Leave a Reply

