Sunshine Award

SUNSHINE on a rainy day! 😀

SC Surf Butler

Sunshine Award

sunshine award

  Arianna Elise of Travel Time Talk  has nominated me for  The Sunshine Award.  An  award  for writing positive and inspiring articles and so bringing some “sunshine into the lives of others.”  What an honor, thank you Arianna Elise.

This is my second award and I am even more surprised this time than the first one.  I am without question in a great community of bloggers.   Everyone is so kind and gracious every time I receive a like or comment in my posts.   I am very thankful that this brilliant community accepted me as a fellow blogger.  Thanks again for giving me the confidence to grow in my photography and writing skills here on WordPress.

Arianna Elise is right, this award makes you smile just by looking at it!

 Rules:

Rule 1.  Post the Sunshine Award logo on your blog .

Rule 2.  Nominate 10 fellow bloggers

View original post 166 more words

Leave a Reply

