Give Them Wings (Let Them Go!) Pt. Two.

lovelyseasonscomeandgo

 

I have begun to believe that everything that happens in my life is for the very best, and whatever happens, whenever it happens, it is the right time, no matter what or no matter how things appear and it is for the right purpose.

So when I happened across this very message by T.D. Jakes this week, “Let Them Go.” I know it wasn’t by accident, it has something to do with divine plan.  I was so astonished because it is so amazing how God can give and send you what you need right when you need it.

In the middle of learning all our lessons in life while on this journey called life, I know enough now that I should not keep it all for myself but to share it. So I plan to make copies of it and send to family and friends and to whoever is…

View original post 884 more words

Leave a Reply

