I’m RICH!

Blessandinspire's Blog

20130603-183620.jpg

“You’re in the top
15.07% richest people in the world.
That makes you the
692,014,299th
richest person on earth.”
Globalrichlist.com.
That’s what I read with a surprise.
Now mind you, I don’t own my home yet. I don’t own my car yet. I own less than $5000 in household goods. I do not own land yet. I live quite simply. With too much debt and taxes. Still, according to this little site, I am RICH!
That kind of stirs up something in me to keep on giving, to keep addressing life from my sunny side up.
I’m RICH!
I can quit complaining about my electrical bill. I have hot water when I need it, cool air when I want it. I don’t have to build a fire or do without.
I’m RICH!
I can quit complaining about my water bill. My grass is delightfully green and I can enjoy clean…

View original post 320 more words

Leave a Reply

