A Broken Pot

What a wonderful story, I love it! (。◕‿◕。)

Hope of light

Hello readers, “ Why God created me the way I am?” “ My life would be much better if I have so & so quality.” “ I can reach to new horizon if I have that ability.” Have these thoughts ever come to your mind. If yes then today with the help of a little story I want to find the answers  of these questions.

HAPPYREADING

indian-village-potter-16739222
Once upon a time, there was a potter shop in a deserted place. One can hardly find greenery in that place as it was affected by drought. The potter made beautiful pots. He had some kind of magic in his hand,  the mere clay got a life with a touch of his hand.

He wanted that his only son too learn this art and help him in his work but his son had other dreams. In the beginning, for his father…

View original post 927 more words

5 thoughts on “A Broken Pot

Leave a Reply

