NUMBER ONE’S of My Top 27 Hindi Serial Songs (Pt. Three)

lovelyseasonscomeandgo

It’s a tie for number one!

I might as well have written my top 32 Hindi Serials Songs instead of my top 27 and then listed these as my top six, but then I thought ooh so well. So I chose to categorize all six of these as my number ones.  So since I like them all equally, here they are.

So with out further ado….

Here’s my SIX NUMBER ONE’S of Hindi Serial Songs……

1. Jodha Akbar

2. Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

3. Geet

4. Pavita Rishka

5. Ek Veer Ki Ardaas

6. Saath Nibhaana Saathiya

******************************************************

~#1 Jodha Akbar~

(Princess Jodha & Prince Suryabhan) and (Princes Jodha & Mughal Emperor Jalaluddin) Princess Jodha and her fiancé Prince Suryabhan’s song on Zee TV-

Dheere dheere tum pass aaye full song so beautifully done by this woman here:

 

or here too (kinda cute): 

~#1 Iss Pyaar Ko Kya…

View original post 107 more words

2 thoughts on “NUMBER ONE’S of My Top 27 Hindi Serial Songs (Pt. Three)

Leave a Reply

