I’m auditioning

The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap

When I did my interview on Our Ventura TV, the public access network covering Ventura County, CA (close to a million viewers), I thought it’d be a fun gig to do interviews on the show so I asked. To be a host you have to do two audition interviews and then you’ll hear if you made the cut. Here’s my first, which is airing this week. I interviewed Mary Saputo, who is a premier dog rescue woman who heads up Canine Adoption Rescue League (CARL), the largest non-profit privately run (by volunteers) in Ventura County, that’s rescued thousands of lives. Benny, and elderly mail furry friend, came along with her but we couldn’t get him up in a chair in camera range. Boy did I fall in love with him. If anyone who sees this lives near Ventura County and wants to stop by to see the dogs at CARL…

View original post 61 more words

4 thoughts on “I’m auditioning

Leave a Reply

